

Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited L-31: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS

Date: 30 June 2021

Sr. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Rakesh Bharti Mittal	Director & Chairman	N.A
2	Akhil Gupta	Director	N.A
3	Harjeet Kohli	Director	N.A
4	Rajesh Sud	Director	N.A.
5	Bharat S Raut	Independent Director	N.A
6	Jitender Balakrishnan	Independent Director	N.A
7	Uma Relan	Independent Director	N.A.
8	Jean Paul Dominique Louis Drouffe	Director	N.A.
9	Christophe Stephane Knaub	Additional Director	N.A.
10	Garance Wattez-Richard	Director	N.A.
11	Parag Raja	CEO & Managing Director	N.A.

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Corporate Governance Guidelines					
Sr. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period		
1	Parag Raja	CEO & Managing Director	N.A.		
2	Nilesh Kothari	Chief Financial Officer	N.A.		
3	Varun Gupta	Chief & Appointed Actuary	N.A.		
4	Sandeep Nanda	Chief Investment Officer	Ceased to be Chief Investment Officer and KMP w.e.f 31 May 2021		
5	Rahul Bhuskute	Chief Investment Officer	Appointed as Chief Investment Officer and KMP w.e.f 1 June 2021		
6	Vinod D'souza	Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary	N.A.		
7	Nitin Mehta	Chief Customer Officer	N.A.		
8	Vipul Sharma	Chief Risk Officer	Appointed as Chief Risk Officer and KMP w.e.f. 1 April 2021		
9	Jaishankar Balan	Head - Human Resource	N.A.		
10	Angshuman Nag	Head - Direct Distribution	Ceased to be KMP w.ef. 21 May 2021		
11	Sandeep Mishra	Head – Partnership Distribution & Group Business	N.A.		
12	Rajesh Walia	Head – Distribution Enablement Group	Resigned as Head – Distribution Enablement Group and KMP w.e.f 30 June 2021		
13	Sanjay Sabharwal	Head – Variable Agency	N.A		
14	Murli Jalan	Head – Tied Agency and Direct Distribution	Change in Designation as Head – Tied Agency and Direct Distribution w.e.f. 21 May 2021		
15	Pankaj Gupta	Chief Technology Officer	N.A		